top of page
  • Marius H Visser

October, the Month of Giveaways and Promos

Updated: Oct 19, 2022

This month is going to be a doozy. This month's big news is obviously the release of Warlock's path, The Dragon Wars Saga Volume Three on the 25th of this month. Although, some eagle-eyed scouts have noticed that the print books are already on sale. Yes, you heard me... I have made the print books available here. The series is at an end... Where do we go from here? Well, someone told me, it might not be the end for some of the characters in this series. I guess you will just have to read it and make some assumptions. Wink wink.





Dragon’s breath is best left unclaimed… The twisted mind of King Turneroth takes his forces north, hundreds of dragons at his call. Soon they will stand before New Runswick, the capital of Elmohria, demanding their ultimate surrender. Ladriana sits alone on her throne, awaiting the city’s impending doom. Plagued by gigantic wyrms, Abru Noxel is slowly dying, its life sucked from within. The Ageians’ world is turning into a barren wasteland. Garidan has the answers to their problems, but he needs the help of an old acquaintance to solve them. Elmohria’s salvation appears in the shape of a Balamuth lost ages ago. Found in the depths of Abru Noxel, Garidan hands it to the warlock. All Khanaseri has to do now is find the host for the imprisoned beast. The only problem is, the host died a long time ago… Warlock’s Path is the conclusion to the Dragon Wars Saga: an epic fantasy series that spans worlds and time. Buy now to be part of the adventure.



Get Daughter of the Ageian for only 0.99¢ here and King's Plight for only 2.99¢ here. For a limited time only.


For now, though, I will be working on the new series with the Voidwalker as the MC. The Call of Jonas Creed has opened up a new world with an epic adventure awaiting. Get it here, by subscribing.


Btw, I have also decided to make it a small print for those that just have to have the physical copy, like me. The paperback edition of The Call of Jonas Creed is available here.


Heroes may be forged in fire...


Legends speak of a shadow realm that echoes our own, called the Void, where gods and demons roam the very paths we mortals tread, hidden from our sight and touch, judging us at our worst moments, laughing at our woes.


The Void is inaccessible to all still living save those blessed, or perhaps cursed, with the means to cross between realms. The lands of the gods are not to be trespassed lightly, but the rewards...


Deep in the heart of Yahrska, past the beautiful Brokar Valley, lies Barren Hollows: a small and peaceful village where all Jonas Creed wanted was to leave his past behind and become the loving husband and father he swore he always would be.


But fate leaves none unscathed. Someone is looking for the Voidwalker, and will stop at nothing to get what they want.


...but Legends are born in blood.



This month, I am bringing you offers you can't resist! Tiger Hebert, Epic Fantasy author, is giving away his entire Riftborn series for .99¢



Seraphim once protected the mortal realm against the hordes of the Nine Hells. Those days were long ago...

In the years that followed, mortals found themselves on the front-lines of the bloody war. None more prominent than the Rift Wardens, the holy order charged with the defense of their world. Her whole life, Vaseen had dreamed of becoming a Warden. Her very first mission after the academy left her searching a massacred village for clues when she's waylaid by a powerful demon. After only narrowly escaping the demon’s wrath, the Warden realizes she's going to need help. She must hire a sell-sword.

Bounty hunters are aplenty, but when it comes to killing demons, the Black Blade is the best there is—but he will cost her more than coin… The Demon Hunters Omnibus Includes: 1. Faith and Fury 2. Dark Pact 3. Herald of the Nine Fans of R.A. Salvatore, Forgotten Realms, and Dragonlance will love this series of 3 action-packed novels, with 600+ pages of high-fantasy adventure!

As for the promos this month, it is a whopper. Click the links below:
















Keep reading folks!

32 views0 comments

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page